Vote on SB 644 - Third reading. Carried by Girod, Dembrow. Passed.

  • Bill: SB 644
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Girod, Dembrow. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 06, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 4
Absent 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 2 0
Republican 11 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Rod Monroe Democratic Yes
Ted Ferrioli Republican Yes
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Jeff Kruse Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Richard Devlin Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic No
Kim Thatcher Republican No
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic No
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.