• Bill: SB 572
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 29, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 55
No 38
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Azinger Yes
Foster Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Bartlett Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Little Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
John Mandt Jr. Republican Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Sypolt Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Phillips Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Margaret Staggers Democratic No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Miller No
Thompson, C. No
Brown, N. No
Evan Hansen Democratic No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
Thompson, R. No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Hartman No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Tomblin No
Campbell No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Walker No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Williams No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Lisa Zukoff Democratic No
Diserio No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
John Doyle Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Doug Skaff Democratic No
Michael Angelucci Democratic Other
Evans Other
Larry Kump Republican Other
Erikka Storch Republican Other
Brown, S. Other
Kayla Kessinger Republican Other
Brandon Steele Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.