Vote on HB 21-1001 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 21-1001
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 59
No 4
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Amabile Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Bob Bacon Democratic Yes
Baisley Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Bird Yes
Bradfield Yes
Caraveo Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Cutter Yes
Daugherty Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Exum Yes
Meg Froelich Democratic Yes
Geitner Yes
Gonzales-Gutierrez Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Jodeh Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
Larson Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Luck Yes
McCluskie Yes
McCormick Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
McLachlan Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Mullica Yes
Neville Yes
Ortiz Yes
Pelton Yes
Pico Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Rich Yes
Ricks Yes
Roberts Yes
Sirota Yes
Snyder Yes
John F Soper Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Tipper Yes
Titone Yes
Valdez A. Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Van Beber Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Steven Woodrow Democratic Yes
Woog Yes
Young Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Bockenfeld No
Lynch No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
Williams No
Bernett Excused
Hanks Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.