Vote on ACR 82 - Assembly 3rd Reading ACR82 Hall By Kehoe

  • Bill: ACR 82
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading ACR82 Hall By Kehoe
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 0 6 6
Unknown 3 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Dave Cox Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Runner No
Bob Huff Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Dean Florez Democratic Not Voting
Dave Cogdill Republican Not Voting
Strickland Not Voting
Robert Dutton Republican Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Roy Ashburn Republican Not Voting
Elaine Alquist Democratic Not Voting
Abel Maldonado Republican Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.