Vote on SB 528 - Floor Amendment Simonaire /153924/1

  • Bill: SB 528
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment Simonaire /153924/1
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 5
No 42
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 24 0
Republican 4 10 0
Unknown 1 8 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Reilly Yes
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Mr. President No
George C. Edwards Republican No
Katie Fry Hester Democratic No
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic No
Johnny Ray Salling Republican No
Malcolm Augustine Democratic No
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic No
Shelly Hettleman Democratic No
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic No
Smith No
Jack Bailey Republican No
Arthur Ellis Democratic No
Michael J. Hough Republican No
Clarence K. Lam Democratic No
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic No
Pamela Beidle Democratic No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Jackson No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No
J. B. Jennings Republican No
Cory V. McCray Democratic No
Washington No
Jill P. Carter Democratic No
Griffith No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Patterson No
Watson No
Robert Cassilly Republican No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic No
Young No
Paul D. Corderman Republican No
Antonio Hayes Democratic No
Nancy J. King Democratic No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic No
Craig J. Zucker Democratic No
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican No
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.