Vote on H 297 - Read Third Time in Full –

  • Bill: H 297
  • Motion Text: Read Third Time in Full –
  • Legislative Session: Idaho 65th Legislature, 1st Regular Session (2019)
  • Date: Apr 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 40
No 27
Absent 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Abernathy Yes
Addis Yes
Amador Yes
Anderson Yes
Andrus Yes
Berch Yes
Blanksma Yes
Chew Yes
Clow Yes
Collins Yes
Davis Yes
Dayley Yes
Ellis Yes
Erpelding Yes
Gannon Yes
Gibbs Yes
Goesling Yes
Green Yes
Hartgen Yes
Horman Yes
Kauffman Yes
Kerby Yes
Lickley Yes
Marshall Yes
Mason Yes
McCrostie Yes
Raybould Yes
Raymond Yes
Rubel Yes
Shepherd Yes
Smith Yes
Syme Yes
Toone Yes
Troy Yes
Vander Woude Yes
Wintrow Yes
Wood Yes
Young Yes
Youngblood Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Armstrong No
Barbieri No
Boyle No
Christensen No
Crane No
DeMordaunt No
Dixon No
Ehardt No
Furniss No
Gestrin No
Giddings No
Green No
Harris No
Holtzclaw No
Kingsley No
Mendive No
Monks No
Moon No
Moyle No
Nichols No
Palmer No
Ricks No
Scott No
Stevenson No
Wisniewski No
Zito No
Zollinger No
Anderst Absent
Chaney Absent
Wagoner Absent


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.