• Bill: HB 4958
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 88
No 10
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Larry Kump Republican Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Azinger Yes
Evans Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Little Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Bartlett Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Foster Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
John Mandt Jr. Republican Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Maynard Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Sypolt Yes
Campbell Yes
Hartman Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Walker Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Diserio Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican No
Roy Cooper Republican No
Phillips No
Tomblin No
Jim Butler Republican No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Scott Cadle Republican No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Thompson, R. No
Kelly, J. Other
Brandon Steele Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.