Vote on H 264 - Read Third Time in Full –

  • Bill: H 264
  • Motion Text: Read Third Time in Full –
  • Legislative Session: Idaho 65th Legislature, 1st Regular Session (2019)
  • Date: Mar 15, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 25
Absent 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Chew Yes
Davis Yes
Dayley Yes
Erpelding Yes
Gannon Yes
Green Yes
Hartgen Yes
Raybould Yes
Smith Yes
Stevenson Yes
Syme Yes
Wood Yes
Chris Abernathy Democratic Yes
James S. “Jim” Addis Republican Yes
Paul Amador Republican Yes
Robert Anderst Republican Yes
Vito Barbieri Republican Yes
Steve Berch Democratic Yes
Megan Blanksma Republican Yes
Greg Chaney Republican Yes
Sage G. Dixon Republican Yes
Jake Ellis Democratic Yes
Terry Gestrin Republican Yes
Marc Gibbs Republican Yes
Bill Goesling Republican Yes
James Holtzclaw Republican Yes
Clark Kauffman Republican Yes
Ryan Kerby Republican Yes
Laurie Lickley Republican Yes
Gary Marshall Republican Yes
John McCrostie Democratic Yes
Ron Mendive Republican Yes
Jerald Raymond Republican Yes
Ilana Rubel Democratic Yes
Paul E. Shepherd Republican Yes
Sally Toone Democratic Yes
Caroline Nilsson Troy Republican Yes
Jarom Wagoner Republican Yes
Melissa Wintrow Democratic Yes
Rick D. Youngblood Republican Yes
Andrus No
Clow No
DeMordaunt No
Green No
Harris No
Vander Woude No
Randy Armstrong Republican No
Judy Boyle Republican No
Chad Christensen Republican No
Gary E. Collins Republican No
Brent J. Crane Republican No
Barbara Ehardt Republican No
Rodney G. “Rod” Furniss Republican No
Priscilla Giddings Republican No
Mike Kingsley Republican No
Jason A. Monks Republican No
Dorothy Moon Republican No
Mike Moyle Republican No
Tammy Nichols Republican No
Joe Palmer Republican No
Doug Ricks Republican No
Heather Scott Republican No
Tony Wisniewski Republican No
Julianne Young Republican No
Christy Zito Republican No
Mr. Speaker Absent
Wendy Horman Republican Absent
Rob Mason Democratic Absent
Bryan Zollinger Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.