Vote on S 6244 - Floor Vote

  • Bill: S 6244
  • Motion Text: Floor Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 20, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 63
No 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr. Yes
Fredrick J Akshar II Yes
George Amedore Yes
Jamaal Bailey Yes
Brian Benjamin Yes
Thomas Croci Yes
David Carlucci Democratic Yes
Jesse Hamilton Democratic Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
William J. Larkin Jr. Yes
Terrence P. Murphy Yes
Robert Ortt Yes
José Peralta Yes
Roxanne J Persaud Yes
Susan Serino Yes
Daniel L. Squadron Yes
George Latimer Democratic Yes
Gustavo Rivera Democratic Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
James Sanders Jr. Democratic Yes
James Tedisco Republican Yes
Jeffrey D. Klein Democratic Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
José M. Serrano Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Marchione Republican Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
Brad Hoylman Democratic Yes
Carl L Marcellino Republican Yes
Catharine Young Republican Yes
Chris Jacobs Republican Yes
David J. Valesky Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Elaine Phillips Republican Yes
John A. DeFrancisco Republican Yes
John E. Brooks Democratic Yes
John J. Bonacic Republican Yes
John J. Flanagan Republican Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Kemp Hannon Republican Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
Marisol Alcantara Democratic Yes
Martin J. Golden Republican Yes
Martin Malavé Dilan Democratic Yes
Michael Gianaris Democratic Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Pamela Helming Republican Yes
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican Yes
Patty Ritchie Republican Yes
Phil Boyle Republican Yes
Rich Funke Republican Yes
Ruben Diaz Democratic Yes
Simcha Felder Democratic Yes
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
Todd Kaminsky Democratic Yes
Tony Avella Democratic Yes
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.