• Bill: HCR 51
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#978)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 89
No 0
Other 16

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Amedee Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Echols Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
White Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Deshotel Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Larry Bagley Republican Other
Rick Edmonds Republican Other
Schamerhorn Other
Bryant Other
Harris Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
Johnson, T. Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.