Vote on AB 477 - ab 477 haynes assembly third reading

  • Bill: AB 477
  • Motion Text: ab 477 haynes assembly third reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2003-2004 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 26, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Aghazarian Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Berg Yes
Bermudez Yes
Bogh Yes
Canciamilla Yes
Chavez Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Cohn Yes
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Yes
Daucher Yes
Dutra Yes
Garcia Yes
Haynes Yes
Shirley Yes
Horton Yes
Houston Yes
Keene Yes
La Yes
Malfa Yes
La Yes
Suer Yes
Leslie Yes
Longville Yes
Maddox Yes
Matthews Yes
Maze Yes
McCarthy Yes
Montanez Yes
Mountjoy Yes
Nakanishi Yes
Pacheco Yes
Parra Yes
Plescia Yes
Runner Yes
Salinas Yes
Samuelian Yes
Spitzer Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Strickland Yes
Wesson Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Diaz No
Dymally No
Goldberg No
Koretz No
Laird No
Lieber No
Lowenthal No
Ellen Corbett Democratic No
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic No
Mark Leno Democratic No
Loni Hancock Democratic No
Calderon Not Voting
Campbell Not Voting
Chan Not Voting
Firebaugh Not Voting
Frommer Not Voting
Jerome Not Voting
Horton Not Voting
Nakano Not Voting
Nation Not Voting
Negrete Not Voting
Nunez Not Voting
Richman Not Voting
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Not Voting
Fran Pavley Democratic Not Voting
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Not Voting
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Not Voting
Christine Kehoe Democratic Not Voting
Kevin Mullin Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.