Vote on SB 813 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SB 813
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 4
Republican 9 0 1
Unknown 5 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
Mitchell Yes
De León Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Gaines Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Other
Berryhill Other
Runner Other
Fran Pavley Democratic Other
Ben Hueso Democratic Other
Tony Mendoza Democratic Other
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.