Vote on SB 888 - TABLE

  • Bill: SB 888
  • Motion Text: TABLE
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 25, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 44
Other 23

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Meloyde Blancett Democratic Yes
Ed Cannaday Democratic Yes
Donnie Condit Democratic Yes
Mickey Dollens Democratic Yes
Jason Dunnington Democratic Yes
Bennett (F) Yes
Hardin Yes
Nichols Yes
George Young Democratic Yes
William Fourkiller Democratic Yes
Karen Gaddis Democratic Yes
Regina Goodwin Democratic Yes
Scott Inman Democratic Yes
Claudia Griffith Democratic Yes
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Yes
Jason Lowe Democratic Yes
Steve Kouplen Democratic Yes
Ben Loring Democratic Yes
Cyndi Munson Democratic Yes
Matt Meredith Democratic Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Eric Proctor Democratic Yes
Scooter Park Republican Yes
Brian Renegar Democratic Yes
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Shane Stone Democratic Yes
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Yes
Emily Virgin Democratic Yes
Collin Walke Democratic Yes
Cory Williams Democratic Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican No
Carol Bush Republican No
Dennis Casey Republican No
Bobby Cleveland Republican No
Travis Dunlap Republican No
Jon Echols Republican No
Ford (Ross) No
McDaniel No
Hall No
Montgomery No
Coody No
Derby No
West (J) No
Osburn (M) No
West (K) No
West (R) No
Roberts (D) No
West (T) No
Roberts (S) No
Ford (Roger) No
Mr.Speaker No
George Faught Republican No
Scott Fetgatter Republican No
Tom Gann Republican No
Avery Frix Republican No
Chris Kannady Republican No
Kyle Hilbert Republican No
Justin Humphrey Republican No
Ryan Martinez Republican No
Dell Kerbs Republican No
Mark Lepak Republican No
Mark McBride Republican No
Kevin McDugle Republican No
Marcus McEntire Republican No
Jason Murphey Republican No
Terry O'Donnell Republican No
John Pfeiffer Republican No
Earl Sears Republican No
Chuck Strohm Republican No
Zack Taylor Republican No
Tess Teague Republican No
Todd Thomsen Republican No
Steve Vaughan Republican No
Harold Wright Republican No
Greg Babinec Republican Other
Rhonda Baker Republican Other
Kevin Calvey Republican Other
Josh Cockroft Republican Other
Tim Downing Republican Other
John Enns Republican Other
Bennett (J) Other
Caldwell Other
Jordan Other
Osborn (L) Other
Katie Henke Republican Other
Mark Lawson Republican Other
Glen Mulready Republican Other
Scott McEachin Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
David Perryman Democratic Other
Mike Ritze Republican Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Todd Russ Republican Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other
Weldon Watson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.