Vote on HB 498 - FINAL PASSAGE (#901)

  • Bill: HB 498
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#901)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 10
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Harris No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Henry Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.