Vote on HB 2932 - FOURTH READING

  • Bill: HB 2932
  • Motion Text: FOURTH READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 02, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 53
No 23
Other 24

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Dennis Casey Republican Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Bennett (J) Yes
Hardin Yes
Caldwell Yes
West (J) Yes
Jordan Yes
Osburn (M) Yes
West (K) Yes
Coody Yes
West (T) Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
Ford (Ross) Yes
McDaniel Yes
Montgomery Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Tom Gann Republican Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Chris Kannady Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Katie Henke Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Jason Murphey Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
Charles Ortega Republican Yes
Jadine Nollan Republican Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Mike Ritze Republican Yes
Michael Rogers Republican Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Chuck Strohm Republican Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Tess Teague Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Meloyde Blancett Democratic No
Ed Cannaday Democratic No
Donnie Condit Democratic No
Derby No
Bennett (F) No
Nichols No
Scott Fetgatter Republican No
Karen Gaddis Democratic No
Regina Goodwin Democratic No
Scott Inman Democratic No
Claudia Griffith Democratic No
Steve Kouplen Democratic No
Ben Loring Democratic No
Cyndi Munson Democratic No
Marcus McEntire Republican No
David Perryman Democratic No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Brian Renegar Democratic No
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Emily Virgin Democratic No
Collin Walke Democratic No
Cory Williams Democratic No
Carol Bush Republican Other
Kevin Calvey Republican Other
Josh Cockroft Republican Other
Mickey Dollens Democratic Other
Jason Dunnington Democratic Other
John Enns Republican Other
Ford (Roger) Other
Osborn (L) Other
West (R) Other
George Young Democratic Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Other
Jason Lowe Democratic Other
Mark McBride Republican Other
Kevin McDugle Republican Other
Scott McEachin Republican Other
Matt Meredith Democratic Other
Carl Newton Republican Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Scooter Park Republican Other
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other
Weldon Watson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.