Vote on SCR 21 - Final reading. Carried by Winters. Adopted.

  • Bill: SCR 21
  • Motion Text: Final reading. Carried by Winters. Adopted.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: May 30, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 0
Absent 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Republican 13 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Jeff Kruse Republican Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Richard Devlin Democratic Yes
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Rod Monroe Democratic Yes
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Ted Ferrioli Republican Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.