Vote on AB 1775 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 1775
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 1 4 0
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Calderon Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Cottie Petrie-Norris Democratic Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Brian Maienschein Republican Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Jesse Gabriel Democratic Yes
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Gonzalez Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
Fong No
William P. Brough Republican No
Megan Dahle Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
Tyler Diep Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.