• Bill: SB 739
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 88
No 0
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Azinger Yes
Evans Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Little Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Foster Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
John Mandt Republican Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Maynard Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Sypolt Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Hartman Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Campbell Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Tomblin Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
David Pethtel Democratic Yes
Walker Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Phillips Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Diserio Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Bartlett Other
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Other
Nelson Other
Steve Westfall Republican Other
Joe Canestraro Democratic Other
Eric L. Householder Republican Other
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Other
Williams Other
Roy Cooper Republican Other
Larry Kump Republican Other
Brandon Steele Republican Other
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.