Vote on HJR 19-1010 - RES

  • Bill: HJR 19-1010
  • Motion Text: RES
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 04, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 62
No 0
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baisley Yes
Bird Yes
Bockenfeld Yes
Buckner Yes
Buentello Yes
Caraveo Yes
Cutter Yes
Exum Yes
Galindo Yes
Geitner Yes
Gonzales-Gutierrez Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Larson Yes
Liston Yes
McCluskie Yes
Mullica Yes
Neville Yes
Pelton Yes
Rich Yes
Roberts Yes
Sirota Yes
Snyder Yes
Sullivan Yes
Tipper Yes
Titone Yes
Valdez A. Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Becker Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Meg Froelich Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Kimmi Lewis Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
John F Soper Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
McLachlan Excused
Dominique Jackson Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.