Vote on SB 204 - Assembly Final Passage

  • Bill: SB 204
  • Motion Text: Assembly Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Nevada 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: May 22, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 2
Absent 0
Not Voting 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 2 0
Republican 13 0 0
Unknown 5 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Anderson Republican Yes
Elliot Anderson Yes
Nelson Araujo Democratic Yes
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Democratic Yes
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Democratic Yes
Chris Brooks Democratic Yes
Irene Bustamante Adams Democratic Yes
Richard Carrillo Democratic Yes
Lesley Cohen Yes
Skip Daly Democratic Yes
Chris Edwards Republican Yes
Edgar Flores Democratic Yes
Jason Frierson Democratic Yes
Ozzie Fumo Democratic Yes
John Hambrick Republican Yes
Ira Hansen Republican Yes
Sandra Jauregui Democratic Yes
Amber Joiner Democratic Yes
Al Kramer Republican Yes
Lisa Krasner Republican Yes
Jim Marchant Republican Yes
Brittney Miller Democratic Yes
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Democratic Yes
Dina Neal Democratic Yes
James Ohrenschall Democratic Yes
James Oscarson Republican Yes
Keith Pickard Republican Yes
Ellen Spiegel Yes
Michael Sprinkle Yes
Heidi Swank Democratic Yes
Tyrone Thompson Democratic Yes
Robin Titus Yes
Jill Tolles Republican Yes
Justin Watkins Democratic Yes
Jim Wheeler Republican Yes
Melissa Woodbury Republican Yes
Steve Yeager Democratic Yes
William McCurdy II Democratic Yes
Richard McArthur Republican Yes
Maggie Carlton Democratic No
Olivia Diaz Democratic No
John Ellison Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.