Vote on SB 3028 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3028
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 02, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 84
No 23
Absent 0
Excused 3
Not Voting 6
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 49 5 4
Republican 20 16 5
Unknown 15 2 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
John D. Anthony Republican Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Evans Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
Brady Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Welch Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Wheeler Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, William Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Katherine Cloonen Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Sheri L Jesiel Republican No
Natalie A. Manley Democratic No
Charles Meier Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Joe Sosnowski Republican No
Mitchell, Bill No
Kathleen Willis Democratic No
Morrison No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
John M. Cabello Republican No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican No
Scott Drury Democratic No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Josh Harms Republican No
Jeanne M Ives Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
Jim Durkin Republican Excused
Chad Hays Republican Excused
Raymond Poe Republican Excused
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Not Voting
Mike Bost Republican Not Voting
David McSweeney Republican Not Voting
Cynthia Soto Democratic Not Voting
Hernandez Not Voting
Williams Not Voting
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Other
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.