Vote on SB 511 - RETURN CAL - SUBJ TO CALL (#380)

  • Bill: SB 511
  • Motion Text: RETURN CAL - SUBJ TO CALL (#380)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 11, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 19
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Fannin Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Jonathan W. Perry Republican Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Gerald Long Republican No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Daniel R. Martiny Republican No
John Milkovich Democratic No
Fred Mills Jr. Republican No
Mr. President No
Price No
Barrow No
Smith, G. No
Carter No
Thompson No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Rick Ward III Republican No
Ryan Gatti Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Smith, J. Other
LaFleur Other
Bishop Other
White Other
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Other
Conrad Appel Republican Other
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.