Vote on HB 138 - FINAL PASSAGE (#493)

  • Bill: HB 138
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#493)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 18, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 64
No 30
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Nelson Yes
Amedee Yes
Frieman Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Butler Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Illg Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
McKnight Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Mincey Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Larvadain No
Ken Brass Democratic No
Freeman No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Chad Brown Democratic No
Green No
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic No
Bryant No
Jason Hughes Democratic No
Miller, D. No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
Pat Moore Democratic No
Carter, G. No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Newell No
Carter, R. No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Phelps No
Carter, W. No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Cormier No
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic No
Joseph A. Stagni Republican No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic No
Mandie Landry Democratic No
Matthew Willard Democratic No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Johnson, T. Other
Miller, G. Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Jones Other
Larry Selders Democratic Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
White Other
Harris Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.