Vote on HB 1508 - R3 Ruled Mat'l\CONF RPT ADOPT

  • Bill: HB 1508
  • Motion Text: R3 Ruled Mat'l\CONF RPT ADOPT
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 106
No 9
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 50 0 2
Republican 39 9 1
Unknown 17 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lucy T Allen Democratic Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Pearl Burris-Floyd Republican Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Yes
Margaret Highsmith Dickson Democratic Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
W. David Guice Republican Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Dan W Ingle Republican Yes
Ric Killian Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Alexander,M. Yes
Bell Yes
Carney Yes
Floyd,E. Yes
Jackson Yes
Jones Yes
Martin Yes
Ross Yes
Tucker Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Warren,R. Yes
Brown Yes
Curtis Blackwood Republican Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
Richard Vance Braxton Democratic Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Harold J Brubaker Republican Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Jerry C Dockham Republican Yes
Nelson Dollar Republican Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Mitch Gillespie Republican Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Ty Harrell Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Sandra Hughes Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Randy Stewart Democratic Yes
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Jane Whilden Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Moore Yes
Stevens Yes
W. Robert Grady Republican Yes
Mark K Hilton Republican Yes
Bryan R Holloway Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Carolyn K Justus Republican Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
Grey Mills Republican Yes
Efton M Sager Republican Yes
Paul Stam Republican Yes
Thom Tillis Republican Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
Laura I Wiley Republican Yes
Jimmy L Love Sr. Democratic Yes
Nick Mackey Democratic Yes
William C McGee Republican Yes
Wil Neumann Republican Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
Cullie M Tarleton Democratic Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Yes
Justin P. Burr Republican No
Marilyn Avila Republican No
Hugh Blackwell Republican No
George G. Cleveland Republican No
Dale R Folwell Republican No
Ruth Samuelson Republican No
Edgar V Starnes Republican No
Darrell G McCormick Republican No
Pat McElraft Republican No
Hall Absent
Annie W Mobley Democratic Absent
Hackney(Speaker) Abstain
Johnathan Rhyne Jr. Republican Abstain
Arthur Williams Democratic Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.