Vote on S 8218 - Rules Vote

  • Bill: S 8218
  • Motion Text: Rules Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 05, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 0
Republican 10 1 0
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
John A. DeFrancisco Republican Yes
Martin Malavé Dilan Democratic Yes
John J. Flanagan Republican Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Kemp Hannon Republican Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jeffrey D. Klein Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
Carl L Marcellino Republican Yes
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Gustavo Rivera Democratic Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic Yes
David J. Valesky Democratic Yes
Michael Gianaris Democratic Yes
John J. Bonacic Republican No
William J. Larkin Jr. No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.