Vote on SR 303 - Motion To Adopt

  • Bill: SR 303
  • Motion Text: Motion To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: May 30, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 58
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 0 1
Republican 19 0 0
Unknown 11 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan Yes
Murphy Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Cullerton Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary G. Dahl Republican Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.