Vote on SB 9 - crpt_301

  • Bill: SB 9
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Mar 29, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 0
Republican 13 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wesley A. Goodman Republican Yes
Tim Schaffer Republican Yes
Gary Scherer Republican Yes
John M. Rogers Democratic Yes
John Becker Republican Yes
Louis W. Blessing, III Republican Yes
Janine R. Boyd Democratic Yes
Jack Cera Democratic Yes
Teresa Fedor Democratic Yes
Doug Green Republican Yes
Stephen D. Hambley Republican Yes
Michael Henne Republican Yes
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Bill Patmon Democratic Yes
Daniel Ramos Democratic Yes
Wes Retherford Republican Yes
Craig S. Riedel Republican Yes
Scott Ryan Republican Yes
Emilia Strong Sykes Democratic Yes
Bill Reineke Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.