• Bill: HCR 60
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#974)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 0
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Bryant Yes
Harris Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Kerner Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Nelson Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
Phelps Other
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Neil Riser Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.