Vote on SB 93 - Do Pass Amended

  • Bill: SB 93
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 12 3 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Linda K. Duba Democratic Yes
Mary J. Fitzgerald Republican Yes
John H. Mills Republican Yes
Liz May Republican Yes
Randy E. Gross Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
John J. Wiik Republican Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Brock L. Greenfield Republican Yes
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican Yes
Maggie A. Sutton Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Bryan J. Breitling Republican Yes
Chris G. Karr Republican Yes
Jean M. Hunhoff Republican Yes
Tina L. Mulally Republican No
Steven G. Haugaard Republican No
Taffy D. Howard Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.