Vote on HB 2617 - Concurrence

  • Bill: HB 2617
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 76
No 30
Absent 0
Excused 7
Not Voting 4
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 48 1 6
Republican 16 23 4
Unknown 12 6 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Monica Bristow Democratic Yes
Jonathan Carroll Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Michael Halpin Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Theresa Mah Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Tony McCombie Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Lindsay Parkhurst Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Dave Severin Republican Yes
Harris, David Yes
Ryan Spain Republican Yes
Harris, Gregory Yes
Katie Stuart Democratic Yes
Daniel Swanson Republican Yes
Hernandez Yes
Smith Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Davis Yes
Welch Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Williams Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Evans Yes
Finnie, Natalie Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
LaToya Greenwood Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Sonya M. Harper Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
David S. Olsen Republican Yes
Steven Reick Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Justin Slaughter Democratic Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
John Connor Democratic Yes
Mark Batinick Republican No
Avery Bourne Republican No
Tim Butler Republican No
John M. Cabello Republican No
Jerry Lee Long Republican No
Margo McDermed Republican No
Charles Meier Republican No
Bennett No
Sauer No
Brady No
Allen Skillicorn Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Brian W. Stewart Republican No
Wheeler, Barbara No
Wheeler, Keith No
Morrison No
Grant Wehrli Republican No
Christine Winger Republican No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican No
Jim Durkin Republican No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Randy E. Frese Republican No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Chad Hays Republican No
Sheri L Jesiel Republican No
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican No
Jeanne M Ives Republican No
Joe Sosnowski Republican No
Juliana Stratton Democratic Excused
Burke, Kelly Excused
Scott Drury Democratic Excused
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Excused
Reginald Phillips Republican Excused
David B. Reis Republican Excused
Cynthia Soto Democratic Excused
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Not Voting
Burke, Daniel Not Voting
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Not Voting
Tom Demmer Republican Not Voting
Carol Ammons Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.