Vote on HB 4639 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: HB 4639
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 51
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Azinger Yes
Foster Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Larry Kump Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Bartlett Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Little Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Sypolt Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Phillips Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic No
Diserio No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Doug Skaff Democratic No
Martin Atkinson III Republican No
John Doyle Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Evans No
John Mandt Republican No
Margaret Staggers Democratic No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Erikka Storch Republican No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Miller No
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic No
Brown, N. No
Evan Hansen Democratic No
Nelson No
Thompson, C. No
Brown, S. No
Hartman No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Thompson, R. No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Tomblin No
Campbell No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Walker No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
John Paul Hott Republican No
Ben Queen Republican No
Steve Westfall Republican No
Moore Capito Republican No
Kelly, D. No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Williams No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Kelly, J. No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Lisa Zukoff Democratic No
Roy Cooper Republican No
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.