Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on HB 415 - PASS HB 415

  • Bill: HB 415
  • Motion Text: PASS HB 415
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ralph Alvarado Republican Yes
Raque Adams Yes
Stephen West Republican Yes
Morgan McGarvey Democratic Yes
John Schickel Republican Yes
Carroll D Yes
Gerald A. Neal Democratic Yes
Wil Schroder Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Nemes Yes
Mike Wilson Republican Yes
Dennis Parrett Democratic Yes
Damon Thayer Republican Yes
Christian McDaniel Republican Yes
Tom Buford Republican Yes
Whitney Westerfield Republican Yes
Phillip Wheeler Republican Yes
Robert Stivers II Republican Yes
Jimmy Higdon Republican Yes
Max Wise Republican Yes
Paul Hornback Republican Yes
Mills No
Turner No
Girdler No
Meredith No
Brandon Smith Republican No
Jared Carpenter Republican No
David P. Givens Republican No
C.B. Embry Jr. Republican No
Stan Humphries Republican No
Albert Robinson Republican No
Robin L. Webb Democratic No
Thomas Not Voting
Carroll J Not Voting
Clark Not Voting
Kerr Not Voting
Harper Angel Not Voting
Matt Castlen Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.