Vote on AB 1287 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Judiciary]

  • Bill: AB 1287
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Judiciary]
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 06, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 1
Republican 4 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Phillip Chen Republican Yes
Mike A. Gipson Democratic Yes
Chris R. Holden Democratic Yes
Philip Y. Ting Democratic Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Marc Berman Democratic Yes
Megan Dahle Republican Yes
Heath Flora Republican Yes
Suzette Martinez Valladares Republican Yes
David Chiu Democratic Yes
Timothy S. Grayson Democratic Yes
Evan Low Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Jose Medina Democratic Yes
Fong Yes
Dr. Joaquin Arambula Democratic Yes
Jacqui Irwin Democratic Yes
Rudy Salas, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.