Vote on SB 305 - AMD-002 Gauthier D/PASS

  • Bill: SB 305
  • Motion Text: AMD-002 Gauthier D/PASS
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ankney, Duane Yes
Fitzpatrick, Steve Yes
Sesso, Jon Yes
Barrett, Dick Yes
Flowers, Pat Yes
McClafferty, Edith Yes
Small, Jason Yes
Bennett, Bryce Yes
Gauthier, Terry Yes
Smith, Cary Yes
Blasdel, Mark Yes
Gillespie, Bruce Yes
McNally, Mary Yes
Smith, Frank Yes
Bogner, Kenneth Yes
Gross, Jen Yes
Olszewski, Albert Yes
Tempel, Russel Yes
Boland, Carlie Yes
Hinebauch, Steve Yes
Osmundson, Ryan Yes
Thomas, Fred Yes
Brown, Dee Yes
Hoven, Brian Yes
Phillips, Mike Yes
Vance, Gordon Yes
Howard, David Yes
Pomnichowski, JP Yes
Vuckovich, Gene Yes
Cuffe, Mike Yes
Regier, Keith Yes
Webb, Roger Yes
Ellis, Janet Yes
Kary, Douglas Yes
Richmond, Tom Yes
Webber, Susan Yes
Ellsworth, Jason Yes
Keenan, Bob Yes
Sales, Scott Yes
Welborn, Jeffery Yes
Lang, Mike Yes
Salomon, Daniel Yes
MacDonald, Margaret Yes
Sands, Diane Yes
Malek, Sue No
Cohenour, Jill No
Esp, John No
Fielder, Jennifer No
McConnell, Nate Excused
Jacobson, Tom Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.