Vote on HR 111 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#981)

  • Bill: HR 111
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#981)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 84
No 0
Other 21

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Gadberry Yes
Mincey Yes
Amedee Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
White Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Freeman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Adrian Fisher Democratic Other
Larvadain Other
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
Bryant Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Illg Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
Deshotel Other
Johnson, T. Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Royce Duplessis Democratic Other
Kerner Other
Schamerhorn Other
Rick Edmonds Republican Other
Mandie Landry Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.