Vote on SB 608 - Third reading. Carried by Fagan, Monnes Anderson. Passed.

  • Bill: SB 608
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Fagan, Monnes Anderson. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 12, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 11
Absent 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 1 0
Republican 0 9 2
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Shemia Fagan Democratic Yes
Sen Winters No
Kim Thatcher Republican No
Fred Girod Republican No
Cliff Bentz Republican No
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican No
Dennis Linthicum Republican No
Dallas Heard Republican No
Betsy Johnson Democratic No
Tim Knopp Republican No
Brian Boquist Republican No
Bill Hansell Republican No
Alan Olsen Republican Absent
Chuck Thomsen Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.