Vote on HB 549 - Do Pass

  • Bill: HB 549
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 8
Absent 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Abbott, Kim Yes
Farris-Olsen, Robert Yes
Keogh, Connie Yes
Anderson, Fred Yes
Fern, Dave Yes
Kerr-Carpenter, Emma Yes
Regier, Matt Yes
Bachmeier, Jacob Yes
Fitzgerald, Ross Yes
Bahr, Jade Yes
Fleming, Frank Yes
Runningwolf, Tyson Yes
Ballance, Nancy Yes
Fuller, John Yes
Krautter, Joel Yes
Ryan, Marilyn Yes
Bartel, Dan Yes
Funk, Moffie Yes
Krotkov, Jasmine Yes
Sales, Walt Yes
Beard, Becky Yes
Galt, Wylie Yes
Schreiner, Casey Yes
Bedey, David Yes
Garcia, Rodney Yes
Loge, Denley Yes
Shaw, Ray Yes
Berglee, Seth Yes
Garner, Frank Yes
Lynch, Ryan Yes
Sheldon-Galloway, Lola Yes
Bessette, Barbara Yes
Glimm, Carl Yes
Mandeville, Forrest Yes
Skees, Derek Yes
Bishop, Laurie Yes
Greef, Sharon Yes
Manzella, Theresa Yes
Smith, Bridget Yes
Brown, Zach Yes
Grubbs, Bruce Yes
Marler, Marilyn Yes
Stewart Peregoy, Sharon Yes
Brown, Bob Yes
Gunderson, Steve Yes
McKamey, Wendy Yes
Sullivan, Katie Yes
Hamilton, Jim Yes
Mercer, Bill Yes
Sweeney, Mark Yes
Buttrey, Edward Yes
Hamlett, Bradley Yes
Moore, Frederick Yes
Tschida, Brad Yes
Caferro, Mary Yes
Harvey, Derek Yes
Moore, Terry Yes
Usher, Barry Yes
Curdy, Willis Yes
Hayman, Denise Yes
Morigeau, Shane Yes
Vinton, Sue Yes
Custer, Geraldine Yes
Hertz, Greg Yes
Weatherwax, Marvin Yes
Holmlund, Kenneth Yes
Noland, Mark Yes
Webb, Peggy Yes
Doane, Alan Yes
Hopkins, Mike Yes
Olsen, Andrea Yes
Welch, Tom Yes
Dooling, Julie Yes
Jones, Llew Yes
Peppers, Rae Yes
Dudik, Kimberly Yes
Karjala, Jessica Yes
Perry, Zac Yes
Windy Boy, Jonathan Yes
Dunn, David Yes
Kassmier, Joshua Yes
Pierson, Gordon Yes
Winter, Thomas Yes
Dunwell, Mary Ann Yes
Keane, Jim Yes
Pope, Christopher Yes
Woods, Tom Yes
Duram, Neil Yes
Kelker, Kathy Yes
Read, Joe Yes
Zolnikov, Daniel Yes
Redfield, Alan No
Knudsen, Rhonda No
Ricci, Vince No
Knudsen, Casey No
Lenz, Dennis No
Burnett, Tom No
DeVries, Greg No
White, Kerry No
Mortensen, Dale Excused


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.