Vote on S 4328 - Floor Vote

  • Bill: S 4328
  • Motion Text: Floor Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 19, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 47
No 15
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr. Yes
Fredrick J Akshar II Yes
George Amedore Yes
Brian Benjamin Yes
Thomas Croci Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
William J. Larkin Jr. Yes
Terrence P. Murphy Yes
Robert Ortt Yes
José Peralta Yes
George Latimer Democratic Yes
John E. Brooks Democratic Yes
Susan Serino Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
Carl L Marcellino Republican Yes
Catharine Young Republican Yes
Chris Jacobs Republican Yes
David Carlucci Democratic Yes
David J. Valesky Democratic Yes
Elaine Phillips Republican Yes
John J. Flanagan Republican Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Marchione Republican Yes
Kemp Hannon Republican Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Patty Ritchie Republican Yes
Phil Boyle Republican Yes
Rich Funke Republican Yes
Ruben Diaz Democratic Yes
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
Jeffrey D. Klein Democratic Yes
John A. DeFrancisco Republican Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
James Tedisco Republican Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
John J. Bonacic Republican Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Martin J. Golden Republican Yes
Pamela Helming Republican Yes
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican Yes
Simcha Felder Democratic Yes
Todd Kaminsky Democratic Yes
Jamaal Bailey No
Roxanne J Persaud No
Daniel L. Squadron No
Gustavo Rivera Democratic No
Jesse Hamilton Democratic No
Brad Hoylman Democratic No
Marisol Alcantara Democratic No
Martin Malavé Dilan Democratic No
Tony Avella Democratic No
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic No
James Sanders Jr. Democratic No
Kevin S. Parker Democratic No
Leroy Comrie Democratic No
Liz Krueger Democratic No
Michael Gianaris Democratic No
José M. Serrano Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.