Vote on SB 128 - Do Pass - 2020

  • Bill: SB 128
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Haugaard Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
Arch E. Beal Republican No
Gosch No
Tom Hansen Republican No
Dennert Excused
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.