Vote on HB 70 - FINAL PASSAGE (#330)

  • Bill: HB 70
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#330)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 99
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
McKnight Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Green Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
White Yes
Firment Yes
Willard Yes
Fontenot Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Julie Emerson Republican Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Pressly Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.