Vote on SB 1030 - Floor Amendment Serafini/713227/1

  • Bill: SB 1030
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment Serafini/713227/1
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 27, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 27
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Reilly Yes
Simonaire Yes
Cassilly Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Andrew A. Serafini Republican Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Mr. President No
Kramer No
Patterson No
Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Democratic No
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic No
Washington No
Griffith No
Young No
Carter No
Cory V. McCray Democratic No
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic No
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic No
Bobby A. Zirkin Democratic No
Craig J. Zucker Democratic No
Malcolm Augustine Democratic No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic No
Arthur Ellis Democratic No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Bill Ferguson Democratic No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic No
Clarence K. Lam Democratic No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Smith Absent
Nancy J. King Democratic Absent
Hester Not Voting
Antonio Hayes Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.