Vote on HB 226 - Final Passage

  • Bill: HB 226
  • Motion Text: Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 30, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 9 1
Republican 40 25 4
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Banta Republican Yes
Patrick Flannery Republican Yes
Matthew Koch Republican Yes
Jerry T. Miller Republican Yes
Sal Santoro Republican Yes
Danny Bentley Republican Yes
Ken Fleming Republican Yes
Adam Koenig Republican Yes
Patti Minter Democratic Yes
Scott Sharp Republican Yes
Tina Bojanowski Democratic Yes
Deanna Frazier Republican Yes
William Lawrence Republican Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
Steve Sheldon Republican Yes
Adam Bowling Republican Yes
Chris Freeland Republican Yes
Scott Lewis Republican Yes
Jason Nemes Republican Yes
Smith Yes
George Brown Jr Democratic Yes
Al Gentry Democratic Yes
Savannah Maddox Republican Yes
David Osborne Republican Yes
Cherlynn Stevenson Democratic Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Yes
C. Ed Massey Republican Yes
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Yes
Killian Timoney Republican Yes
Jonathan Dixon Republican Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Bobby McCool Republican Yes
Phillip Pratt Republican Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
Chad McCoy Republican Yes
Felicia Rabourn Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Richard Heath Republican Yes
Shawn McPherson Republican Yes
Josie Raymond Democratic Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Samara Heavrin Republican Yes
Meredith Yes
Rachel Roberts Democratic Yes
Buddy Wheatley Democratic Yes
Joseph M. Fischer Republican Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Suzanne Miles Republican Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Richard White Republican Yes
Daniel Fister Republican Yes
Shane Baker Republican No
Ryan Dotson Republican No
DJ Johnson Republican No
David Meade Republican No
Pamela Stevenson Democratic No
Lynn Bechler Republican No
Kelly Flood Democratic No
Kim King Republican No
Reginald Meeks Democratic No
Ashley Tackett Laferty Democratic No
John Blanton Republican No
Chris Fugate Republican No
Norma Kirk-McCormick Republican No
Jason Petrie Republican No
Nancy Tate Republican No
Josh Branscum Republican No
David Hale Republican No
Nima Kulkarni Democratic No
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican No
Thomas No
Josh Bray Republican No
Mark Hart Republican No
Derek Lewis Republican No
Brandon Reed Republican No
James Tipton Republican No
Randy Bridges Republican No
Regina Huff Republican No
Matt Lockett Republican No
Steven Rudy Republican No
Bill Wesley Republican No
Jennifer Henson Decker Republican No
Imes No
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic No
Attica Scott Democratic No
Lisa Willner Democratic No
Jeffery Donohue Democratic No
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican Not Voting
Josh Calloway Republican Not Voting
Robert Goforth Republican Not Voting
Charles Miller Democratic Not Voting
Steve Riley Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.