Vote on SB 21-130 - CONCUR

  • Bill: SB 21-130
  • Motion Text: CONCUR
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 8
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 3 1
Republican 10 5 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Janet Buckner Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
John Cooke Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Dennis Hisey Republican Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Chris Kolker Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Republican Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Cleave Simpson Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Tammy Story Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Rob Woodward Republican Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
Don Coram Republican No
Stephen Fenberg Democratic No
Bob Gardner Republican No
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican No
Larry Liston Republican No
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican No
Leroy Garcia Democratic No
Rhonda Fields Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.