Advisory Council on Child Poverty and Strengthening Families

Vermont General Assembly

Name Party Role
Diane Lanpher Democratic Chair
Mr. Mike Ferrant Committee Assistant
Debbie Ingram Democratic Vice Chair
Kyle Dodson member
Jenna O'Farrell member
Sandy Paritz member
Katie Ballard member
Cara Capparelli member
Lawrence Cupoli Republican member
Theresa Wood Democratic member
Carlen Finn member
Ena Backus member
Breena Holmes member
Erhard Mahnke member
Stacie Rouleau member
Dick McCormack Democratic member
Sarah Phillips member
Colleen Hale member
Karen Lafayette member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.