Agriculture and Forestry

Vermont House Committee

Name Party Role
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Chair
John L. Bartholomew Democratic Ranking Member
Mark Higley Republican member
Terry Norris Independent member
Thomas Bock Democratic member
Rodney Graham Republican member
Philip Jay Hooper Democratic member
Harvey Smith Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.