Vermont Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Stephanie Barrett Associate Fiscal Officer
Jane Kitchel Democratic Chair
Richard Westman Republican Clerk
Rebecca Buck Staff Associate
Alice W. Nitka Democratic Vice Chair
Dick Sears Jr. member
Robert Starr Democratic member
Tim Ashe Democratic/Progressive member
Dick McCormack Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.