Commerce and Economic Development

Vermont House Committee

Name Party Role
William Botzow II Chair
Matthew Hill Democratic Clerk
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Ranking Member
Michael Marcotte Republican Vice Chair
Charles Kimbell Democratic member
Linda Joy Sullivan Democratic member
Amy Sheldon Democratic member
Patricia McCoy Republican member
Linda K. Myers Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.