Department of Liquor and Lottery Task Force

Vermont General Assembly

Name Party Role
Matt Krauss Chair
Peggy Delaney Committee Assistant
Thomas Stevens Democratic Vice Chair
Martin Manahan member
Brittney Wilson member
Alison Clarkson Democratic member
Sabina Haskell member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.