Health Care

Vermont House Committee

Name Party Role
William J. Lippert Jr. Chair
Lori Houghton Democratic Clerk
Timothy Briglin Democratic Ranking Member
Anne B. Donahue Republican Vice Chair
Sarah Copeland-Hanzas Democratic member
Annmarie Christensen Democratic member
Benjamin Jickling Independent member
Brian Cina Progressive member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.