House Sexual Harassment Prevention Panel

Vermont House Committee

Name Party Role
Kathryn Webb Democratic member
Mollie S. Burke Progressive member
Martha Feltus Republican member
Patricia McCoy Republican member
Michael Mrowicki Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.